SA Sporting Heroes Receive Honorary Green Jackets

The 4th Annual Andrew Mlangeni Golf Day hosted by the national Department of Sport and Recreation, as a contribution towards golf development in South Africa, was held at the Royal Johannesburg and Kensington Golf Club on 27 November 2014. 

Minister Fikile Mbalula with the SA Sport Awards 2014 Nominees

The Department of Sport and Recreation held a breakfast to announce the nominees for the 2014 South African Sport Awards at the M1 Studios, SABC.

vote sa sports awards

To vote for your favourite Sports Star please SMS the keyword SPORTS followed by the letter indicating your selection to 34760.